Tristar Academy Student Reviews on YouTube, Google and Trust Pilot!

Reviews on YouTube

Google Reviews

Tristar Academy IconTristar Academy

4201 Mitchellville Road Suite 402, Bowie

5.0 2,100 reviews

  • Avatar Jeremy Lassiter ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    This class is so insightful. I am so glad to have attended this 15 hr bundled course. Our instructor … More is very knowledgeable about real estate agent activities. I really love how he is able to take complex or repeated info and makes it simple, clear, and exciting. I will definitely be getting my continuing education from Tristar Academy. Thanks 😊
  • Avatar Michael Adams ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I have always been a proponent of in-person Continuing Education Classes. Adjustments had to be made … More through the pandemic and CE via ZOOM became reality. I was happy to find Tristar Academy and I am very happy with the "ZOOM" classes. The instructor, Chris encourages class participation and dialog throughout the classes which is what often times is missed with classes on ZOOM. I have found my new CE provider.
  • Avatar Lisette Brooks ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    This is by far THE BEST CE class that I have taken! Chris is very knowledgeable in his teaching and … More direction. I LOVE that he encourages class participation so that we can all learn from each other to grow our businesses better and stronger. I will definitely continue to take my continuing education classes with Tristar Academy.
  • Avatar Lindsay Hyatt ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    One of the best real estate courses I have taken. The instructor, Chris, was very knowledgeable, friendly, … More and kept the class interactive. I learned alot of information in the class and with the class interaction as well as the instructor's experience, I actually feel like I will retain everything I learned. I will definitely be returning to Tristar Academy for future courses and recommend the Academy to all my colleagues.
  • Avatar femi odubanjo ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Great interactive sessions that keeps everyone engaged. Perfect learning environment.
  • Avatar Kimberly Gandy ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Interactive and engaging.
  • Avatar David Person ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Chris Sinanan is an excellent real estate instructor. His delivery is enlightening and pleasantly provocative. … More The information shared is very helpful and instructive. I thoroughly enjoyed his teaching, tips, and techniques to detail. Thank you Tristar Academy.
  • Avatar Kelly Adrea ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I love taking classes with Tristar. I always walk away better than I came. Classes are fun, interactive … More and informative.
  • Avatar Sege Johnson ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Best of the best.... Mr Seun thumbs up for you. Thank you
  • Avatar Cecilia Rigas ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I would rate it 5 stars. The class is very interesting, and Chris is knowledgeable.
  • Avatar Dr B ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Chris Sinanan RE Broker MD,DC,VA,PA,GA: Chris is amazing. His teaching style and technic is phenomenal. … More He gives real life examples that everyone can relate to. I will take all of my training from this guy moving forward. I actually had him last year and couldn't wait to get him again. Try him out and see for yourself. He is nothing short of amazing. -DrB-
  • Avatar Chuck Okocha ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Chris, you're very knowledgeable and a good teacher.This is Mr. Godwin Ubani.
  • Avatar Efrem Kiflu ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    It is a very interesting and simply way explanation .I like the class.Thank you very much Chris!
  • Avatar neil bagga ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Tristar Academy - Chris Sinnan was extremely Knowledgeable, Delivered an extremely Educational training … More session. He was stupendous as he involved every candidate and kept everyone engaged with the curriculum. He brought simplicity and delivered an outstanding performance as he explained the entire sections with real life examples and comparisons. It brought more clarity throughout the day. Above all, he was not only an educator but a great motivator as he gave us great entrepreneurial examples from his personal achievements and others. He inspired us to build our personal business swiftly and strategically and elevate it to the next level. Not only, I left the course with more knowledge but more motivated and excited with my Real Estate Profession. Thank You Chris and Tristar to bring true passion.
  • Avatar Sheree Hamilton ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Chris is an amazing instructor, he is very knowledgeable and uses real life instances to make sure you … More understand. I am currently licensed in Texas and he is by far the best instructor I have had. The class was also very engaging. I will be taking all my continuing education courses from them...
    Thank You so much Chris for your patience as well!! looking forward o passing my PSI Exam for Maryland.
  • Avatar Hollye Moore ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I have attended Tristar Academy several times for my CE Training and each experience has been amazing. … More My instructor Chris is very knowledgeable and encouraging. His instruction style makes it easy to follow and interesting. I truly enjoyed attending his class this year. Thanks again Tristar and Chris.
  • Avatar Linnette Rawls ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Tristar Academy is the best school ever, my instructor Mr.Chris is such a wonderful person he encouraged … More us the whole class, he believed in me and told me I am going to be Successful. The class was on Zoom and it was not boring.We had so much laughter and positive energy.I learned so much from him and appreciate the extra time he took to help me understand what Real estate is. I will get all my education needs from Tristar. Such a awesome experience. They are there for all your questions and concerns. Just a wonderful experience. I will recommend Tristar Academy to anyone that wants to obtain there Real estate license and continuing courses classes. You won’t regret it.The best investment is your self, start with Tristar Academy. Thank you I appreciate and love you and all that you did for me to help me become successful.See you soon I have more learning to do this is only the beginning.
  • Avatar John Yu ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    This was my first time attending the Tristar Academy and it is so great. I was using CE Shop before and … More I am thinking using different way to finish my CE class for this year. To attend 15 hour session via zoom was amazing! Our instructor, Chris, is very knowledgeable and engaging and kept the class motivated through the long day. I would definitely recommend Tristar for your CE needs.
  • Avatar Jacqueline Alexander ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    These are my first courses through TriStar Academy but it will not be my last! Chris is an excellent … More instructor. The course content is informative, and consists of real life examples. Also Chris encourages full class participation. This interaction is invaluable in the review and enhanced understanding of the course content. I thoroughly enjoyed this continued education session and would rate it with 10 stars if I could.
  • Avatar Vivian Crumbley ★★★★★ a year ago
    Professional; knowledgeable; timely; superb presentations. I have completed 12 of the required 15 hours … More and looking forward to completion of the final 3 within the next hour. This format, instruction, timeliness, structure is superb. Tristar ZOOM presentation with live instructors and the class interaction IS SO MUCH BETTER than some previous online classes I've endured. This should be the adopted method of classes. Both instructors I had, Chris and Cindy, were absolutely great and each filled with knowledge and professionalism. I highly recommend this type presentation for future CE classes (and I am one of the "hard to impress" group).

View Google Reviews Leave A Review

X
Continue Shopping Checkout Now

This quiz is closed book. Your screen will be monitored while taking this quiz. Do your best! Please click Yes below to enable full screen & begin the quiz. Exiting out of Full Screen will result in an automatic Zero.

Would you like to go to full screen?

Yes No

Highly Recommended for You