Student Reviews

Tristar Academy, Real Estate School IconTristar Academy, Real Estate School

4201 Mitchellville Road Suite 402, Bowie

5.0 971 reviews

  • Avatar Keisha Holley ★★★★★ a month ago
    Chris is an awesome instructor! I really enjoyed the Zoom Class. He was very informative, Knowledgeable … More and he kept us all engaged. We discussed different scenarios relating to real estate. It allowed us to brain storm and learn more about potential situations that may arise. I hope moving forward, they will continue to offer Zoom Classes, it was GREAT! This is my first time doing CE classes with Tristar Academy and I plan to continue to take classes with them in the future. First impression, was everything!
  • Avatar Dionne Camp ★★★★★ a month ago
    Chris is an Awesome instructor. The Zoom classes were really informative and engaging teaching sessions. … More The teachings were explained using real life situations. Which helped me retain the information. He teaches for you to succeed in his class and beyond. I would high recommend this Academy for your Real Estate Education!
  • Avatar Faith Shumate ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I took this Real Estate course in February 2021. This was an online course and I can truly say this has … More been the best experience I have ever had in a zoom classroom setting. Chris & Sarah are by far the most kindest, dedicated and professional instructors. I would highly recommend this course and this great great Academy to anyone. I appreciate this wonderful opportunity. As I keep pushing forward I will never forget where it all started!
  • Avatar Izabelle Mulato ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Amazing experience, I feel well equipped to continue in the field. Before Tristar, I tried the self pace … More course which was like learning with no help. Tristar has accredited and amazing instructors. Chris is a phenomenal instructor, with many years of experience and insight on the industry. Sarah is also very knowledgeable and another great instructor. Classes are very engaging and informative, with up-to-date information. I highly recommend.
  • Avatar Kevin Andrews ★★★★★ a month ago
    I've attended 4 courses so far taught by Chris Sinanan (Tristar Academy) via ZOOM. It has been … More an EXCELLENT forum for attending continuing education courses. The format is highly interactive and allows me to attend training from the comfort of my home. No more uncomfortable classrooms and trying to find a local place to eat between classes. I like the options of viewing the course indoors (any room) or outdoors via my laptop. This format is by far the best in my opinion as an realtor with 20 years.
    Thanks for the fun, well taught and highly interactive training. Kudos to Chris!!!
  • Avatar James Baker ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I took this course online Via Zoom, and the experience was perfect. The way Chris teaches the class Helps … More you understand with real life situations and he even break it down even more for you to fully grab the content. You can’t forget about Sarah, who works her magic in the background and make sure each student get every information they need, for example: study guides for each exam, questions asked about the psi, breaking down math problems, setting up a study group every week before a quiz, she was truly amazing with this experience. I can truly say that i am ready to take on the psi and start my new career In real estate. Thank you Tristar Academy for this unforgettable experience!!!
  • Avatar Tashi Hardin ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Going to Tristar was nothing short of amazing! From the beginning to the end my instructor Chris took … More good care of his students and made sure we understood the information. He is such an encouraging instructor! The school is very affordable and makes sure you are well equipped to pass your PSI exam! Highly recommended!!!
  • Avatar TJ ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    As a Real Estate Broker I want to make know that the Zoom classes makes it so much easier and better. … More We can have large classes in the Brokerage with agents. It also is very inter active. I really enjoyed it. Saves time of travel and the content is excellent. Please keep these Zoom meetings.
  • Avatar gaming with saif_babu ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I would personally say they are outstanding trainers. They break the material down and make sure that … More you understand the concept. Also they motivate and encourage the students to study and do your best. Thanks Chris and Sean for the six weeks of overwhelming information whole being energetic and motivating us at the same time.
  • Avatar Lorena Ramirez ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Excellent Course!!!
    I was hesitant to sign up for this class at first because it’s was VIA ZOOM.
    Chris
    … More is a great instructor and SARAH is AWESOME!!!!
    Extremely knowledgeable and shared experiences to help understand important requirements and situations, also kept encouraging feedback and answered questions that continued to enhance the class learning experience. Fantastic instructor overall.
    -Lorena Ramirez
  • Avatar Cree Ganu ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I was a bit hesitant signing up for a virtual real estate class during a pandemic. However,, it turned … More out to be one of the best decisions I’ve made. Tristar made the experience very rewarding with their professionalism and insurmountable years of experience. Cris, our instructor and Sarah made the experience more worthwhile by keeping us engaged, kept everyone excited and eager to learn. I’m grateful for everyone at Tristar and looking forward to what’s ahead in this ever changing real estate market. Thanks to the team at Tristar Academy.
  • Avatar Shapla Akter ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I would personally say they are outstanding trainers. They break the material down and make sure that … More you understand the concept. Also, they motivate and encourage the students to study and do their best. Thanks, Chris and Sean for the six weeks of overwhelming information whole being energetic and motivating us at the same time.
  • Avatar Cheryl Jameson ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Tristar Academy did an amazing job with their 15 hour real estate continuing education classes! We had … More a great knowledgeable instructor and he kept the class active so it was not boring at all! The prices were the best in town! I would definitely recommend this company when you need real estate classes for license renewal!
  • Avatar Ferdous Ahmed FAHIM ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The educators at Tristar care about the agents learning. They keep you engaged and provide great Lessons … More in each class. Having the opportunity to renew my license virtually has been a BIG bonus! This will be my mode of continued-education from here on. Keep it up.
  • Avatar Mainul Haque ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Awesome instructor. Loved the class. It was more of an interactive discussion, which kept the class motivated, … More excited, and very fun. I have been taking classes with Tristar Academy over 4 years and it was excellent. If you are planning to take straight 15 hours of CE classes, I would highly recommend it.

View Google Reviews Leave A Review