Tristar Academy Student Reviews

on YouTube, Google and Trust Pilot!

Tristar Academy IconTristar Academy

4201 Mitchellville Road Suite 402, Bowie

5.0 1,851 reviews

  • Avatar Lisette Brooks ★★★★★ in the last week
    This is by far THE BEST CE class that I have taken! Chris is very knowledgeable in his teaching and … More direction. I LOVE that he encourages class participation so that we can all learn from each other to grow our businesses better and stronger. I will definitely continue to take my continuing education classes with Tristar Academy.
  • Avatar Lindsay Hyatt ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    One of the best real estate courses I have taken. The instructor, Chris, was very knowledgeable, friendly, … More and kept the class interactive. I learned alot of information in the class and with the class interaction as well as the instructor's experience, I actually feel like I will retain everything I learned. I will definitely be returning to Tristar Academy for future courses and recommend the Academy to all my colleagues.
  • Avatar femi odubanjo ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Great interactive sessions that keeps everyone engaged. Perfect learning environment.
  • Avatar Kimberly Gandy ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Interactive and engaging.
  • Avatar David Person ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Chris Sinanan is an excellent real estate instructor. His delivery is enlightening and pleasantly provocative. … More The information shared is very helpful and instructive. I thoroughly enjoyed his teaching, tips, and techniques to detail. Thank you Tristar Academy.
  • Avatar Kelly Adrea ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    I love taking classes with Tristar. I always walk away better than I came. Classes are fun, interactive … More and informative.
  • Avatar Sege Johnson ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Best of the best.... Mr Seun thumbs up for you. Thank you
  • Avatar Cecilia Rigas ★★★★★ a month ago
    I would rate it 5 stars. The class is very interesting, and Chris is knowledgeable.
  • Avatar Dr B ★★★★★ a month ago
    Chris Sinanan RE Broker MD,DC,VA,PA,GA: Chris is amazing. His teaching style and technic is phenomenal. … More He gives real life examples that everyone can relate to. I will take all of my training from this guy moving forward. I actually had him last year and couldn't wait to get him again. Try him out and see for yourself. He is nothing short of amazing. -DrB-
  • Avatar Chuck Okocha ★★★★★ a month ago
    Chris, you're very knowledgeable and a good teacher.This is Mr. Godwin Ubani.
  • Avatar Efrem Kiflu ★★★★★ a month ago
    It is a very interesting and simply way explanation .I like the class.Thank you very much Chris!
  • Avatar Sheree Hamilton ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Chris is an amazing instructor, he is very knowledgeable and uses real life instances to make sure you … More understand. I am currently licensed in Texas and he is by far the best instructor I have had. The class was also very engaging. I will be taking all my continuing education courses from them...
    Thank You so much Chris for your patience as well!! looking forward o passing my PSI Exam for Maryland.
  • Avatar Hollye Moore ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I have attended Tristar Academy several times for my CE Training and each experience has been amazing. … More My instructor Chris is very knowledgeable and encouraging. His instruction style makes it easy to follow and interesting. I truly enjoyed attending his class this year. Thanks again Tristar and Chris.
  • Avatar Linnette Rawls ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Tristar Academy is the best school ever, my instructor Mr.Chris is such a wonderful person he encouraged … More us the whole class, he believed in me and told me I am going to be Successful. The class was on Zoom and it was not boring.We had so much laughter and positive energy.I learned so much from him and appreciate the extra time he took to help me understand what Real estate is. I will get all my education needs from Tristar. Such a awesome experience. They are there for all your questions and concerns. Just a wonderful experience. I will recommend Tristar Academy to anyone that wants to obtain there Real estate license and continuing courses classes. You won’t regret it.The best investment is your self, start with Tristar Academy. Thank you I appreciate and love you and all that you did for me to help me become successful.See you soon I have more learning to do this is only the beginning.
  • Avatar John Yu ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    This was my first time attending the Tristar Academy and it is so great. I was using CE Shop before and … More I am thinking using different way to finish my CE class for this year. To attend 15 hour session via zoom was amazing! Our instructor, Chris, is very knowledgeable and engaging and kept the class motivated through the long day. I would definitely recommend Tristar for your CE needs.
  • Avatar Jacqueline Alexander ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    These are my first courses through TriStar Academy but it will not be my last! Chris is an excellent … More instructor. The course content is informative, and consists of real life examples. Also Chris encourages full class participation. This interaction is invaluable in the review and enhanced understanding of the course content. I thoroughly enjoyed this continued education session and would rate it with 10 stars if I could.
  • Avatar Vivian Crumbley ★★★★★ a year ago
    Professional; knowledgeable; timely; superb presentations. I have completed 12 of the required 15 hours … More and looking forward to completion of the final 3 within the next hour. This format, instruction, timeliness, structure is superb. Tristar ZOOM presentation with live instructors and the class interaction IS SO MUCH BETTER than some previous online classes I've endured. This should be the adopted method of classes. Both instructors I had, Chris and Cindy, were absolutely great and each filled with knowledge and professionalism. I highly recommend this type presentation for future CE classes (and I am one of the "hard to impress" group).
  • Avatar TJ ★★★★★ a year ago
    As a Real Estate Broker I want to make know that the Zoom classes makes it so much easier and better. … More We can have large classes in the Brokerage with agents. It also is very inter active. I really enjoyed it. Saves time of travel and the content is excellent. Please keep these Zoom meetings.
  • Avatar Integral Solutions ★★★★★ a year ago
    One of the best decisions I’ve ever made was enrolling in the Real Estate Course at Tristar Academy. … More Coming from a place where I had very little knowledge about the Real Estate Industry, I needed to connect with an institution that would bring me up to speed and put me in a place where I felt prepared to tackle the Industry. Tristar Academy did just that! The Instructors - Chris and Sarah are top notch. They went beyond the call of duty and exceeded my expectations. Thanks for running a stellar program! This was an awesome experience and I recommend anyone wanting to break into the Real Estate game to check them out. You won’t be disappointed 😊 ~Tonya McGill
  • Avatar Shapla Akter ★★★★★ a year ago
    I would personally say they are outstanding trainers. They break the material down and make sure that … More you understand the concept. Also, they motivate and encourage the students to study and do their best. Thanks, Chris and Sean for the six weeks of overwhelming information whole being energetic and motivating us at the same time.

View Google Reviews Leave A Review